

G.W. GRAHAM SECONDARY

COMMENCEMENT 2020

JUNE, 2020

PROGRAM

Processional of Platform Party and VIP's

Master of Ceremonies	. Lisa Ego
First Nations Welcome	. Jeffrey Peters
O Canada	. Delayna Blair
Greetings to the Graduates	. Rohan Arul-pragasam
	. Trustee Dan Coulter
Parent Tribute Speech	. Christoff Benedicto
School Staff Tribute Speech	. Dawson Jarvis
Principal's Address	. Chuck Lawson
Thank You to Donors	. Montana Edgington
Presentation of Class of 2020	
Valedictorian Address	. Jeffrey Peters

2019-2020 DISTRICT SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Fritz Atkinson Career Advisor, Education Centre
Jared MumfordSchool District #33 Board Member
Joanne Britton Executive Assistant, Chilliwack School District
Keri-Lynn Hari Career Advisor, G. W. Graham Secondary
Korilea Soltys Career Advisor, Chilliwack Senior Secondary
Lori Christensen Career Advisor, Sardis Secondary

OUR SINCERE THANKS TO

GRADS

for their Perseverance and Hard Work

PARENTS

for their Love and Support

TEACHERS

for their Patience and Expertise

Class of 2020

Almarez, Cairo Edgington, Montana Archer, Raymond Engelsman, Nathan Archer, Rosaleigh Eyres, Madison Armitstead, Chevla Fedrau, Tori Armstrong, Jordan Ferguson, Crystal Armstrong, Kylie Fleming, Alicia Ast, Matthew Forgues, Austin Bacchin, Antonio Gaddi, Leonardo Baig, Mahir Gardner, Jacob Baker, Colton Gariepy, Emma Batchelor, Trevor Gaspar, Brienna Benedicto, Christoff Gelineau, Isaac Bergfjord, Hedda Goertzen, Cody Bessette, Colby Green, James Biddiscombe, Emily Grenier, John Blair, Delayna Guo, Jack Boshoff, Danielle Hall, Jude Bowerman, Ryan Hallier, Katrina Brink, Kayla Hamm, Maiya Burgess, Camren Handfield, Isabella Burnby, Liam Hansom, Logan Campbell, Darnell Harris, Damien Campbell, Mackenzie Hassko Rezends, Jewan Campbell, Nicole Heinrich, Nicolas Carscadden, Zachary Hinks, Rayn Catalfamo, Pevton Holt, Colton Claassen, Jaiden Hough, Britney Conner, Garreth Hurst, Jessica Conner, Riley Iwasa, Nodoka Culhane, Anna Janssens, Jake Janzen, Owen Dallas, Liam Davies, Alvsha Jarvis, Dawson De Andrade, Austin Joe. Anthony Jones, Rhys Deglin, Louis Depocas, Sara Keats, Aaron Desteur, Andrea Khadka, Raunak Eden, Caleb King, Kolton

Kirk, Mitchell Klein, Rebecca Klenk, Haley Klim, Matthias Klim, Zachary Kogler, Angelina Komaki, Yui Krys, Jalena Le, Howard Lee, James Leger, Olivia Little, Ethan Loescher, Zachary Loewen, Adam Lv. Kavlee Mabras, Alvssah Princess Malanchuk, Noah Mara, Ana Marcil, Kai Marshall-Heino, Jaice Marshall-Heino, Tieler Martin, Travis Martinez Peters, Opal McCallum, Joshua McCann, Kaden McGrew, Josiah McInnis, Nathan McNeil, Joev Moore, Matthew Murphy, Mason Nelson, Thomas Norman, Amv Norman, Megan Omar, Anisa Owens, Megan Owens, Sydney Paisley, Ethan

Peters, Jeffrey Pezzella, Andrea Piercy, Noah Pitkethly, Campbell Poie, Gracev Porcher, Daniel Porcher, Luke Price, Connor Rachey, Hannah Richardson, William Ritchie, Jamie Roberts, Greg Roberts, Syrus Robertson, Jack Saunders, Jackson Schellenberg, Matthew Sewell, Madison Shillito, Charlotte Smart, Michael Spatzner, Bella Stavrakis, Demitri Szegedi, Sebastian Teichgrab, Daniel Thiessen, Brooklynne Thomas, Jett Thompson, Tommy Touchette, Bruen Towle, Aleah Traub, Charlie Van Der Hoeven, Jessica Verrecchia, Joey Vidito-Hatter, Mackenzie Ward, Mason Whitlam-Desjarlais, Bailee Wilkie, Shelby Williams, Braelyn

Zhang, John

On behalf of the entire G.W. Graham Secondary School, we want to thank the multitude of donors who have generously sponsored our graduating class of 2020 during this unprecedented time. Their support and assistance through scholarships, bursaries, and awards, will help G.W. Graham students continue to pursue their future endeavours. It is because of their sponsorship that the Graduation Class of 2020 has been awarded over \$400,000 in funding to help them in the next phase of their educational accomplishments. The generosity of our donors is greatly appreciated, and we sincerely thank them.

G. W. Graham is a creative community of learners, challenging each other to **CARE**, **INQUIRE**, **DISCOVER**, **EXPLORE** and **ACHIEVE**. We are dedicated to developing compassionate citizens of the world.